Goal tracker FAQ

Commonly asked questions regarding goal trackers

Yes, you can. To do so, you need a paid membership.

  1. Click on the SETTINGS button at the top, then
  2. click on the "Rankings and scores" tab and then
  3. change the Score Units field.
  4. Click on SAVE CHANGES

Yes, you can. Click the ADD GOAL TRACKER button in the control panel to add further trackers.

Delete a tracker using the REMOVE GOAL TRACKER button under each tracker.

The progress bar can either be horizontal or vertical.

To change the orientation,

  1. click on the SETTINGS button in the control panel. Then
  2. select the desired orientation in the "Select a layout" dropdown.
  3. Click on SAVE CHANGES

Do you want other people to see your board via a link? You can also share a read-only version! Click on the PUBLISH button in the control panel of your board. You will see the dialog below.

Your board has the following unique links, which you can copy to your clipboard.

  • The admin link. With this link you can configure the board and add scores.
  • The public link which you can share with people who should not be able to change scores or edit.
  • The restricted link which you can also share with other people. They can add and edit scores but do nothing else (e.g. changing the appearance or adding and deleting players).

Now you can send the link via WhatsApp, email or text message.

You want to download an image: maybe because you want to add it to a presentation or share it on social media. To do so, you need a paid membership.

Click on the PUBLISH button in the control panel of your scoreboard. You will see the dialog below.

Click on Download board as an image or as a CSV file. Done!

You can display your public board in full-screen mode by double-clicking the background of your board. Leave full-screen mode by pressing the ESC key or double-clicking again.

NOTE: Only the owner of a board can delete it.

  1. The owner needs to be logged in and on the homepage.
  2. Here the owner will see a list of boards stored in her account.
  3. Each list entry has a button named "DELETE".
  4. Click this button and confirm. The board will then be deleted forever!

Managing leaderboards

Sure! Read this post about adding widgets to web pages. This way the embedded board will always show the latest scores. Alternatively you can download your board as an image and use that in your web page.

Yes you can. To do so, you need a paid membership.

Click on the PUBLISH button in the control panel of your scoreboard. You will see the dialog below.

Click on Download board as an image or as a CSV file. Done!

Not at the moment. This feature has been requested many times and will be added in the near future.

In the meantime, you can share the "restricted" link with others. They will then be able to add scores, but cannot change the appearance of the board or add or delete players.

First, try ro reload the page whilst holding down the CTRL button. If that doesn't work, try clearing your browser cache.

If that still doesn't work, send us an email and we will help you out: [email protected]

Do you have a question, feedback, or a feature request? Great! We answer every message within 1 working day (sometimes on the weekend too). Write us an email